You can view the profile for a project to see its description, the teams and/or users associated with it, and recent activity. Depending on your permission settings, you can also edit it, delete it, or open one of the following views: Dashboard, Builds, Checklists, Files, Commits, Reports.
[Menu Proxy — Headings — Online — Depth3 ]
No special permission is required for this activity. All authors are allowed.