Deleting Sites

Sites can be deleted when they are no longer needed. However, you cannot delete a site if it is set to "live." You must first remove the "live" setting before deleting it.

[Menu Proxy — Headings — Online — Depth3 ]

Permission Required?

For this activity, you must have the following permission setting:

For more information about permissions, see Setting User Permissions.

How to Delete a Site

  1. On the left side of the interface, click Sites.
  2. Click the check box next to the site you want to delete.
  3. In the toolbar click .
  4. Click Proceed.