Deleting Task Boards
Deleting a task board cannot be undone. All tasks in the board will also be deleted. However, any messages and references to the task board will be retained in the Tasks Activity.
[Menu Proxy — Headings — Online — Depth3 ]
To create, edit, add comments to, or delete a task, you must have the following permission setting:
Without permission, you can only view tasks.
For more information about permissions, see Setting User Permissions or Setting Team Permissions.