Deleting Teams

Users with permission can delete teams from the Central license.

[Menu Proxy — Headings — Online — Depth3 ]

Permission Required?

For this activity, you must have the following permission setting:

For more information about permissions, see Setting User Permissions.

How to Delete a Team

  1. On the left side of the interface, click Teams.
  2. In the grid, click the check box next to each team you want to delete. Or click the top check box to select all teams.
  3. In the toolbar click .
  4. In the dialog, type delete in the field under the listed teams.

  5. Click Delete.