Editing Teams

Users with permission can edit team profiles. This includes the ability to change the team name or description, as well as the projects, users, and/or sites associated with the team.

[Menu Proxy — Headings — Online — Depth3 ]

Permission Required?

For this activity, you must have the following permission setting:

For more information about permissions, see Setting User Permissions.

How to Edit a Team

  1. On the left side of the interface, click Teams.
  2. In the grid, click the name of the team.
  3. On the left side of the dialog, select any of the options, then complete the fields displayed on the right.

    If you select Users, Projects, & Sites, you can use any of the tabs at the top of the dialog to view individuals, projects, and sites associated with the team. To associate any users, projects, or sites with the team, click Edit in the upper-right and select or deselect check boxes accordingly. If you select a project, all members of the team will automatically become associated with that project as well.

  4. Click Save.