Associating Teams With Sites

You can associate one or more teams with a site. The primary reason for doing this is to make private output available to users. A user must be on a team that is associated with a private site in order to view the output.

Permission Required?

For this activity, you must have the following permission setting:

For more information about permissions, see Setting User Permissions.

How to Associate Teams With a Site

  1. On the left side of the interface, click Sites.
  2. With the Sites tab selected at the top, click the name of the site you want to edit.
  3. At the top, select the Teams tab.
  4. Select the team(s) to associate with the site.
  5. Click Save.